Отзывы

8,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
7,4
Расположение объекта размещения
9,6
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Konstantin Nikulin
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ВладЮля
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 мая 2018

    Проживание отлично. Ресторан не рекомендуем.

    1. запах канализации в ванной комнате 2. обслуживание в ресторане: - заказывали паелью с морепродуктами и салат, порекомендованный хозяином - принесли хлеб, за который потом выставили счет (мы хлеб не просили и думали, что он входит в стоимость. О таком следует всегда предупреждать). - расплачивались кредитной картой - официант решил сделать конвертацию через Доллар и вышла двойная конвертация валюты, хотя можно было напрямую указать Евро. Что тоже необходимо спрашивать, а не делать по своему желанию. - написано, что персонал знает английский язык - но сотрудник ресторана его не знает вообще. Английский знает только хозяин. - цены завышены, учитывая, что в салате 90% составляющих - была пекинская капуста. Мы брали салаты ранее в других кафе и ресторанах и знаем с чем сравнивать. И было бы не плохо для проживающих делать небольшую скидку. 3. заявлено, что фен есть в номере. В номере его не было, пришлось просить у хозяина и он его предоставил, но состояние фена - как будто им сушили собак. Очень грязный. В руки брать противно, ручка липнет. Фото фена прикреплено.
    Вид из окна. Большой номер, состоящий из двух комнат.
    Nikolay
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 февраля 2018

    Отличное место для романтического путешествия к океану.

    Шум океана, даже в тихую погоду, проникает в мозг иногда. Но это дело привычки и возраста наверное.
    Много хорошего, но многое невозможно оценить в январе. Хорошая цена для первой линии на пляже.
    Luis Francisco
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 сентября 2018
    Like everything
    Location
    damien
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    26 августа 2018

    Vista

    The ensuite in the upstairs room had a vile smell, I think perhaps a plumbing problem and I think the may know it’s a problem because they have an automatic air freshener in there, the worst ever toiletries, it’s a bit awkward moving in and out of your room, to assess you have to go between the bar and kitchen and I suppose August is jammers for them, so very busy and you feel all eyes are on you. Our downstairs room truly tiny we had to place the case on the bed to open and the ensuite door couldn’t open fully due to the sink. To be honest staying for 3 nights and the price which didn’t include breakfast I was really taking back it should honestly be far cheaper. It was very expensive for what we got
    The location it was a stone throw to a beautiful beach, The owner a lovely lady offered us the upstairs room because it was very big and then we moved downstairs to our original room for our last night. Excellent restaurant they run and lovely staff, free parking
    Liz ONeill
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 августа 2018
    Thete was nothing not to likr
    Excellent location super friendly and value eating on site or all along the prom xxx
    Andres
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    17 августа 2018

    Very good

    Beds were very soft you could feel the springs
    Very friendly family run place and excellent location
    Liz ONeill
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 августа 2018
    Perfect location right on one of the most glorious beaches in Spain. Clean and excellent value akdo very obliging staff
    Lars-Olof
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Svavar
    is

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    9 июля 2018
    The room / suite would be fine for a couple, but "Two bedroom suite" is a misnomer, as it is 1 bedroom with a small living room which has a sofa bed, so it was cramped for a family of four.
    Fantastic location for the beach (right in front), and nice view. Friendly owners and staff.
    Mattia_M21
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 июня 2018
    You are basically on the beach. They got a private parking and the owner is a nice person
    Piotr
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    2 июня 2018

    Beautiful area, not a perfect site

    Very low standard of site even taking into account its a hostel. Very simple breakfasts
    Excellent view
    stuart ainscough
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    23 мая 2018
    nothing
    location overlooking the beach
    Minh
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 мая 2018
    Expensive for a hostel and the breakfast was not included in the price of the family suite.
    The location and the view were excellent; the staff was nice.
    Paul
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 апреля 2018

    Great, Fabulous, Amazing!!!

    Myself and our party of 5 can not think of anything to improve what we had. Just wish we could have stayed longer. We will return and have made friends for life.
    Everything was perfect. From our arrival to us leaving. Such welcoming people, nothing to much trouble. all the food was excellent. The location is amazing, sea views only a short walk for a dip!
    Neville Peter
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 апреля 2018

    Enjoyable stay

    SItuation Proximity to the promenade
    Ian
    je

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2018

    We have stayed here a number of times and I just pray that nothing changes!

    Cannot complain at all about anything
    The same lovely people are still at the front of house looking after the hotel
    Stephen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    JACK
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 февраля 2018

    Very good value for money

    Breakfast room should have been heated in January.
    Very good breakfast. room cleaned every day. friendly staff who speak good English. Good position on the sea front.
    GrzegorzHeizer
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 февраля 2018

    Very good stop over solution for travellers off season!

    the rooms are tiny but clean and nice.
Идет загрузка отзывов