Recensioni

8,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,5
Comfort
7,4
Posizione della struttura
9,6
Servizi
7,6
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,0

Recensioni

    Alessandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    28 giugno 2018
    Camera piano terra assolutamente carente come dimensioni, bagno e posizione
    Posizione
    R.M.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    13 giugno 2018

    Bene, ma non benissimo

    La colazione non compresa è davvero troppo costosa, 23 euro per uova e bacon e caffè/ cappuccio per 2
    La posizione è fantastica.
    Luis Francisco
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    15 settembre 2018
    Like everything
    Location
    damien
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    26 agosto 2018

    Vista

    The ensuite in the upstairs room had a vile smell, I think perhaps a plumbing problem and I think the may know it’s a problem because they have an automatic air freshener in there, the worst ever toiletries, it’s a bit awkward moving in and out of your room, to assess you have to go between the bar and kitchen and I suppose August is jammers for them, so very busy and you feel all eyes are on you. Our downstairs room truly tiny we had to place the case on the bed to open and the ensuite door couldn’t open fully due to the sink. To be honest staying for 3 nights and the price which didn’t include breakfast I was really taking back it should honestly be far cheaper. It was very expensive for what we got
    The location it was a stone throw to a beautiful beach, The owner a lovely lady offered us the upstairs room because it was very big and then we moved downstairs to our original room for our last night. Excellent restaurant they run and lovely staff, free parking
    Liz ONeill
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 agosto 2018
    Thete was nothing not to likr
    Excellent location super friendly and value eating on site or all along the prom xxx
    Andres
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    17 agosto 2018

    Very good

    Beds were very soft you could feel the springs
    Very friendly family run place and excellent location
    Liz ONeill
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 agosto 2018
    Perfect location right on one of the most glorious beaches in Spain. Clean and excellent value akdo very obliging staff
    Lars-Olof
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Svavar
    is

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    9 luglio 2018
    The room / suite would be fine for a couple, but "Two bedroom suite" is a misnomer, as it is 1 bedroom with a small living room which has a sofa bed, so it was cramped for a family of four.
    Fantastic location for the beach (right in front), and nice view. Friendly owners and staff.
    Mattia_M21
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 giugno 2018
    You are basically on the beach. They got a private parking and the owner is a nice person
    Piotr
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    2 giugno 2018

    Beautiful area, not a perfect site

    Very low standard of site even taking into account its a hostel. Very simple breakfasts
    Excellent view
    stuart ainscough
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    23 maggio 2018
    nothing
    location overlooking the beach
    Minh
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 maggio 2018
    Expensive for a hostel and the breakfast was not included in the price of the family suite.
    The location and the view were excellent; the staff was nice.
    Paul
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 aprile 2018

    Great, Fabulous, Amazing!!!

    Myself and our party of 5 can not think of anything to improve what we had. Just wish we could have stayed longer. We will return and have made friends for life.
    Everything was perfect. From our arrival to us leaving. Such welcoming people, nothing to much trouble. all the food was excellent. The location is amazing, sea views only a short walk for a dip!
    Neville Peter
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 aprile 2018

    Enjoyable stay

    SItuation Proximity to the promenade
    Ian
    je

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 aprile 2018

    We have stayed here a number of times and I just pray that nothing changes!

    Cannot complain at all about anything
    The same lovely people are still at the front of house looking after the hotel
    Stephen
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    JACK
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    19 febbraio 2018

    Very good value for money

    Breakfast room should have been heated in January.
    Very good breakfast. room cleaned every day. friendly staff who speak good English. Good position on the sea front.
    GrzegorzHeizer
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 febbraio 2018

    Very good stop over solution for travellers off season!

    the rooms are tiny but clean and nice.
    Sicco
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 febbraio 2018
    Nothing . Everything was great!
    Great location right on the beach. Room with seaview and a shared balcony. Really friendly staff, simple breakfast (toasted bread and coffee. All you need to start the day. Clean rooms. Free parking spots, free wifi. Small supermarket and restaurants at walking distance. In other words, definitely a recommendation !!
Caricamento recensioni...