Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,6
Einrichtungen
7,6
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Garcia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. September 2018
    Die Lüftung - die Essensgerüche die dauerhaft im Zimmer sind -
    Die Lage ist wirklich toll - die Unterkunft ist in die Jahre gekommen und benötigt etwas Renovierung - da in Erdgeschoß das Restaurant ist (das übrigens hervorragend ist) kommen durch die Lüftung Essensgerüche in die Zimmer - aber grundsätzlich ist es bei der Buchung ja bekannt, dass das Restaurant unten ist -
    maryna
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. August 2018
    Alles, die Besitzerin ist sehr freundlich, tolle Lage, sauberes hübsches Zimmer. Ich komme gerne wieder!
    Nina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Iris Claudia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    2. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Silvia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    24. Mai 2018

    Zu teuer

    Die Zimmerwände waren dünn wie Papier.
    Das Personal war sehr freundlich
    Raphaela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Vanessa Sonja
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Mai 2018

    Ein wunderbarer Aufenthalt in einmaliger Lage direkt am Strand mit sehr nettem Personal

    Unwahrscheinlich nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, sehr sauberes Zimmer, einmalige Lage direkt am Strand - Wir kommen wieder!
    Petra
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. Mai 2018

    Jederzeit wieder 😊

    Zwei Nächte verbrachten wir auf unsere Spanien-Tour in diesem kleinen aber sehr feinen Hostel. Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und konnten unter den freien Zimmern auswählen. Und auch als wir spontan nach Fahrrädern mieten fragten, wurde kurzerhand telefoniert, und 15 min später, wurden uns zwei Fahrräder direkt zum Hostel gebracht. Einfach toll!
    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. Mai 2018
    Wasser Flasche wäre im Zimmer nicht schlecht gewesen und ein Föhn.
    Aussicht war super!! Personal sehr nett!!
    Luis Francisco
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. September 2018
    Like everything
    Location
    damien
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. August 2018

    Vista

    The ensuite in the upstairs room had a vile smell, I think perhaps a plumbing problem and I think the may know it’s a problem because they have an automatic air freshener in there, the worst ever toiletries, it’s a bit awkward moving in and out of your room, to assess you have to go between the bar and kitchen and I suppose August is jammers for them, so very busy and you feel all eyes are on you. Our downstairs room truly tiny we had to place the case on the bed to open and the ensuite door couldn’t open fully due to the sink. To be honest staying for 3 nights and the price which didn’t include breakfast I was really taking back it should honestly be far cheaper. It was very expensive for what we got
    The location it was a stone throw to a beautiful beach, The owner a lovely lady offered us the upstairs room because it was very big and then we moved downstairs to our original room for our last night. Excellent restaurant they run and lovely staff, free parking
    Liz ONeill
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. August 2018
    Thete was nothing not to likr
    Excellent location super friendly and value eating on site or all along the prom xxx
    Andres
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    17. August 2018

    Very good

    Beds were very soft you could feel the springs
    Very friendly family run place and excellent location
    Liz ONeill
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. August 2018
    Perfect location right on one of the most glorious beaches in Spain. Clean and excellent value akdo very obliging staff
    Lars-Olof
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. Juli 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Svavar
    is

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    9. Juli 2018
    The room / suite would be fine for a couple, but "Two bedroom suite" is a misnomer, as it is 1 bedroom with a small living room which has a sofa bed, so it was cramped for a family of four.
    Fantastic location for the beach (right in front), and nice view. Friendly owners and staff.
    Mattia_M21
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Juni 2018
    You are basically on the beach. They got a private parking and the owner is a nice person
    Piotr
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    2. Juni 2018

    Beautiful area, not a perfect site

    Very low standard of site even taking into account its a hostel. Very simple breakfasts
    Excellent view
    stuart ainscough
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    23. Mai 2018
    nothing
    location overlooking the beach
    Minh
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Mai 2018
    Expensive for a hostel and the breakfast was not included in the price of the family suite.
    The location and the view were excellent; the staff was nice.
Bewertungen werden geladen