Opinie

8,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,5
Komfort
7,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,6
Udogodnienia
7,7
Personel
9,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,0

Opinie

    beata
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    6 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ewa
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    6 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 kwietnia 2018

    No i ten widok...

    Bardzo fajne miejsce nad samym oceanem!!! Byłyśmy tam jeszcze przed sezonem więc nie było żadnych ludzi :). Dobry punkt startowy do zwiedzania Kadyksu. Bardzo polecam!
    SYLWIA
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    26 lutego 2018

    Polecam :)

    Świetna lokalizacja z pięknym widokiem i dostępem do Atlantyku :)
    Olaf Klisinski
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    28 stycznia 2018
    W hotelu nie ma ogrzewania, w sezonie zimowym pozostaje klimatyzacja co nie jest zbyt wygodne
    Lokalizacja przy samej plaży, mieliśmy widok na ocean
    Daniel Brański
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    15 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anna
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    21 października 2017
    Nie mieliśmy wykupionych obiadów w pakiecie, ale raz zaryzykowaliśmy, mimo złych opinii na tripdvisorze. Niestety opinie się potwierdziły.
    Bardzo przyjemny, czysty i przestronny pokój z łazienką (brak suszarki) . Lokalizacja dosłownie przy plaży z tym, że okna z pokoju wychodzą na ogólnodostępny taras- w naszym przypadku po sezonie super: dostępny tylko dla nas z widokiem na ocean. Dobra kawa, ale dopiero od 9 rano.
    André_36
    it

    Ocena

    8,3
    12 czerwca 2018
    You are basically on the beach. They got a private parking and the owner is a nice person
    Piotr
    pl

    Ocena

    5,4
    2 czerwca 2018

    Beautiful area, not a perfect site

    Very low standard of site even taking into account its a hostel. Very simple breakfasts
    Excellent view
    stuart ainscough
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    23 maja 2018
    nothing
    location overlooking the beach
    Minh
    fr

    Ocena

    7,5
    7 maja 2018
    Expensive for a hostel and the breakfast was not included in the price of the family suite.
    The location and the view were excellent; the staff was nice.
    Paul
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    30 kwietnia 2018

    Great, Fabulous, Amazing!!!

    Myself and our party of 5 can not think of anything to improve what we had. Just wish we could have stayed longer. We will return and have made friends for life.
    Everything was perfect. From our arrival to us leaving. Such welcoming people, nothing to much trouble. all the food was excellent. The location is amazing, sea views only a short walk for a dip!
    Neville Peter
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    22 kwietnia 2018

    Enjoyable stay

    SItuation Proximity to the promenade
    Ian
    je

    Ocena

    10
    20 kwietnia 2018

    We have stayed here a number of times and I just pray that nothing changes!

    Cannot complain at all about anything
    The same lovely people are still at the front of house looking after the hotel
    Stephen
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    10 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    JACK
    fr

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 lutego 2018

    Very good value for money

    Breakfast room should have been heated in January.
    Very good breakfast. room cleaned every day. friendly staff who speak good English. Good position on the sea front.
    GrzegorzHeizer
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    16 lutego 2018

    Very good stop over solution for travellers off season!

    the rooms are tiny but clean and nice.
    Sicco
    nl

    Ocena

    10
    14 lutego 2018
    Nothing . Everything was great!
    Great location right on the beach. Room with seaview and a shared balcony. Really friendly staff, simple breakfast (toasted bread and coffee. All you need to start the day. Clean rooms. Free parking spots, free wifi. Small supermarket and restaurants at walking distance. In other words, definitely a recommendation !!
    Mark
    es

    Ocena

    5,0
    20 grudnia 2017

    Disappointing. I would recommend this hotel only in summer.

    We were alone in the hotel and the manager, although very pleasant, was not on site during the night.The heating in the bedroom did not work, we were very cold. Only breakfast was served (coffee and tostadas) which we did not know when we booked, and it was too far out of town to go anywhere else. Although we had booked and paid for two nights we left after one.
    The location right on the seafront with good views. It would be lovely in summer.
    Sergey
    ru

    Ocena

    10
    10 listopada 2017

    Thank you very much to owners for everything.

    Everything was super, breakfast, location, parking place, nice view etc. Owners were particular nice and hospitable.
Ładowanie opinii