Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,5
Comfort
7,5
Locatie accommodatie
9,6
Faciliteiten
7,7
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
8,0

Beoordelingen

    joannes
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 mei 2018
    Niets!
    Alles!! De gastvrijheid was enorm! Dank je voor een super tijd!
    Hendrika
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 april 2018

    Zeer mooie ligging met uitzicht op zee.

    Heel vriendelijk personeel. Wanneer ik een vraag of probleempje had, werd dat snel opgelost. Goed verzorgd ontbijt.
    Johannes
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    1 december 2017

    Een goede hostal met een hoop herrie

    Gehorigheid Veel lawaai van andere gasten Niemand aanwezig toen we aankwamen Officieel open om 2 uur. Maar om 15.30 uur was er niemand. We hebben toen gebeld en na een half uur kwam er iemand
    Ligging aan zee prima
    Adrianus J.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 november 2017

    Rust (buiten seizoen) met kabbelende oceaan. Goed voor uitstapjes Cadiz, Vejer, Trafalgar etc.

    Heel kleine badkamer. Buiten het seizoen weinig horeca open in directe omgeving.
    Ligging direct aan zee. Practig uitzicht. Vriendelijkheid personeel. Uitstekend (niet vegetarisch) ontbijt
    André_36
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 juni 2018
    You are basically on the beach. They got a private parking and the owner is a nice person
    Piotr
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,4
    2 juni 2018

    Beautiful area, not a perfect site

    Very low standard of site even taking into account its a hostel. Very simple breakfasts
    Excellent view
    stuart ainscough
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 mei 2018
    nothing
    location overlooking the beach
    Minh
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 mei 2018
    Expensive for a hostel and the breakfast was not included in the price of the family suite.
    The location and the view were excellent; the staff was nice.
    Paul
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 april 2018

    Great, Fabulous, Amazing!!!

    Myself and our party of 5 can not think of anything to improve what we had. Just wish we could have stayed longer. We will return and have made friends for life.
    Everything was perfect. From our arrival to us leaving. Such welcoming people, nothing to much trouble. all the food was excellent. The location is amazing, sea views only a short walk for a dip!
    Neville Peter
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    22 april 2018

    Enjoyable stay

    SItuation Proximity to the promenade
    Ian
    je

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 april 2018

    We have stayed here a number of times and I just pray that nothing changes!

    Cannot complain at all about anything
    The same lovely people are still at the front of house looking after the hotel
    Stephen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    JACK
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 februari 2018

    Very good value for money

    Breakfast room should have been heated in January.
    Very good breakfast. room cleaned every day. friendly staff who speak good English. Good position on the sea front.
    GrzegorzHeizer
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    16 februari 2018

    Very good stop over solution for travellers off season!

    the rooms are tiny but clean and nice.
    Sicco
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 februari 2018
    Nothing . Everything was great!
    Great location right on the beach. Room with seaview and a shared balcony. Really friendly staff, simple breakfast (toasted bread and coffee. All you need to start the day. Clean rooms. Free parking spots, free wifi. Small supermarket and restaurants at walking distance. In other words, definitely a recommendation !!
    Mark
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    20 december 2017

    Disappointing. I would recommend this hotel only in summer.

    We were alone in the hotel and the manager, although very pleasant, was not on site during the night.The heating in the bedroom did not work, we were very cold. Only breakfast was served (coffee and tostadas) which we did not know when we booked, and it was too far out of town to go anywhere else. Although we had booked and paid for two nights we left after one.
    The location right on the seafront with good views. It would be lovely in summer.
    Sergey
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 november 2017

    Thank you very much to owners for everything.

    Everything was super, breakfast, location, parking place, nice view etc. Owners were particular nice and hospitable.
    Prilkop
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    19 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 oktober 2017
    The rooms are small.
    It is one minute to the really big beach with not so many tourists and warm sea. Really quiet. It is perfect place to rest.
Beoordelingen worden geladen