Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
7.7
Staff
9.0
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Prilkop
    il

    Review Score

    10
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    André_36
    it

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 12, 2018
    You are basically on the beach. They got a private parking and the owner is a nice person
    Piotr
    pl

    Review Score

    5.4
    June 2, 2018

    Beautiful area, not a perfect site

    Very low standard of site even taking into account its a hostel. Very simple breakfasts
    Excellent view
    stuart ainscough
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 23, 2018
    nothing
    location overlooking the beach
    Minh
    fr

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 7, 2018
    Expensive for a hostel and the breakfast was not included in the price of the family suite.
    The location and the view were excellent; the staff was nice.
    Paul
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    April 30, 2018

    Great, Fabulous, Amazing!!!

    Myself and our party of 5 can not think of anything to improve what we had. Just wish we could have stayed longer. We will return and have made friends for life.
    Everything was perfect. From our arrival to us leaving. Such welcoming people, nothing to much trouble. all the food was excellent. The location is amazing, sea views only a short walk for a dip!
    Neville Peter
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 22, 2018

    Enjoyable stay

    SItuation Proximity to the promenade
    Ian
    je

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018

    We have stayed here a number of times and I just pray that nothing changes!

    Cannot complain at all about anything
    The same lovely people are still at the front of house looking after the hotel
    Stephen
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JACK
    fr

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 19, 2018

    Very good value for money

    Breakfast room should have been heated in January.
    Very good breakfast. room cleaned every day. friendly staff who speak good English. Good position on the sea front.
    GrzegorzHeizer
    pl

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 16, 2018

    Very good stop over solution for travellers off season!

    the rooms are tiny but clean and nice.
    Sicco
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    February 14, 2018
    Nothing . Everything was great!
    Great location right on the beach. Room with seaview and a shared balcony. Really friendly staff, simple breakfast (toasted bread and coffee. All you need to start the day. Clean rooms. Free parking spots, free wifi. Small supermarket and restaurants at walking distance. In other words, definitely a recommendation !!
    Mark
    es

    Review Score

    5.0
    December 20, 2017

    Disappointing. I would recommend this hotel only in summer.

    We were alone in the hotel and the manager, although very pleasant, was not on site during the night.The heating in the bedroom did not work, we were very cold. Only breakfast was served (coffee and tostadas) which we did not know when we booked, and it was too far out of town to go anywhere else. Although we had booked and paid for two nights we left after one.
    The location right on the seafront with good views. It would be lovely in summer.
    Sergey
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    November 10, 2017

    Thank you very much to owners for everything.

    Everything was super, breakfast, location, parking place, nice view etc. Owners were particular nice and hospitable.
    de

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 15, 2017
    The rooms are small.
    It is one minute to the really big beach with not so many tourists and warm sea. Really quiet. It is perfect place to rest.
    Jakub
    pl

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 1, 2017
    The localisation just near the beatiful beach.
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 27, 2017

    Sufficient accommodation with fantastic location on beautiful beach & with restaurant/bars nearby

    Very, very small point - only 2 chairs for table on shared balcony, for 4 people staying at apartment.
    Excellent location directly overlooking beautiful Barrosa beach. Management and staff very pleasant.
    Aslıhan
    tr

    Review Score

    10
    July 1, 2017

    Fantastic location

    There is no car noise from the street but you will hear the wind and the waves all night.
    Location is fantastic, we had a family süit and i think it is the best room with the best view.the owner and the staff were so nice.the parking is in front of the hostal and free of charge.the beach is windy which is in front but it is a magic that the sand doesnt blow up.the restaurant of the hotel is good and has delicious food.
    christopher
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...